KAIJUCON.LINE

Author: Kaiju Con-Line

Dore Kraus Q&A

SUNDAY JULY 12 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 3am…

The Kaiju Kingdom Podcast: Gamera, A Dark Horse Retrospective

SUNDAY JULY 12 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT / 3am (Mon) BST /…

KAIJU LIVE

SUNDAY JULY 12 8pm PDT / 10pm CDT / 11pm EDT / 4am  (Mon) BST /…

Celebrating Harryhausen’s Hundredth!

SUNDAY JULY 12 5pm PDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT / 1am  (Mon) BST /…

Monster Kid Radio Presents…

SUNDAY JULY 12 4pm PDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 12am  (Mon) BST /…

KAIJU AUDIO COMMENTARY 101

SUNDAY JULY 12 3pm PDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST / 6am…

Our Hero Ultraman!

SUNDAY JULY 12 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 4am…

The Original MCU

SUNDAY JULY 12 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 2am…

Gamera on Blu Ray

SUNDAY JULY 12 10am PDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 2am…