KAIJUCON.LINE

Author: Kaiju Con-Line

What Defines A Kaiju?

SUNDAY JULY 12 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 1am…

Annual Kaijucast Listener Party

SATURDAY JULY 11 8pm PDT / 10pm CDT / 11pm EDT / 4am  (Sun) BST /…

Super Happy Reunion Podcast Show

SATURDAY JULY 11 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT / 3am  (Sun) BST /…

Godzilla Fest

SATURDAY JULY 11 6pm PDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT / 2am  (Sun) BST /…

Non-Kaiju Movies! (…with Godzilla and company)

SATURDAY JULY 11 5pm PDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT / 1am  (Sun) BST /…

Dawn of the Monsters Official Panel

SATURDAY JULY 11 4pm PDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 12am  (Sun) BST /…

Covid vs Kaiju Collecting

SATURDAY JULY 11 3pm PDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST / 6am…

Eastern Front

SATURDAY JULY 11 2pm PDT / 4pm CDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST / 5am…

Tokusatsu Starter Kit

Streaming on Youtube
https://youtu.be/U2zNjonHPVM

Linda Miller and Carl Craig Q&A

SATURDAY JULY 11 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 4am…