KAIJUCON.LINE

Author: Kaiju Con-Line

Sounds of Destruction: Making Godzilla Unmade

Kaijusaurus Podcast co-host Steven Sloss discusses Godzilla Unmade, his new audio drama project bringing to life…

Great Yokai War, or GREATEST Yokai War?

Before Kadokawa rebooted Gamera to be more Brave or gave Daimajin a brand new Kanon, they…

Welcome to Kaiju Con-Line: Opening Ceremonies

SATURDAY JULY 11 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 1am…

ULTRAMAN DAY

For anyone who has ever thrilled to the adventures of the Giants of Light, this will…

THIS IS HAPPENING!

More information & a much more awesome look coming very soon!