SATURDAY JULY 11
8pm PDT / 10pm CDT / 11pm EDT / 4am  (Sun) BST / 11am (Sun) JST

What would a kaiju convention be without one of our patented Listener Parties? Well we took that into consideration anyway and the Kaijucast is hosting a virtual party with games and trivia and “LIVE” performances by COSMIC MONSTER and OXYGEN DESTROYER!

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
with "LIVE" music by Cosmic Monster & Oxygen Destroyer
Party time