SUNDAY JULY 12
5pm PDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT / 1am  (Mon) BST / 8am (Mon) JST
On June 20th 2020, one of the two ” masters of monsters ” turned 100. Join us as I your humble guide will take you from the beginning to the present and on into the future of Ray Harryhausen and his creations !! We will find out about his humble beginnings all the way up to and beyond his receiving his academy award

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Streaming on Youtube