SATURDAY JULY 11
3pm PDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST / 6am (Sun) JST

The Collect All Monsters team discusses the overall state of collecting as it has been affected by the current global pandemic. With special guest Lolokaiju all the way from Ireland!

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
Collect All Monsters
#kaijuselfies