SUNDAY JULY 12
12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 3am (Mon) JST

On Sunday we welcome a hero from the land of light down under, Ultraman Great! Actor Dore Kraus played Jack Shindo in the Australia’s ultra series, Ultraman: Towards The Future (1992), and we are beaming that we have the opportunity to speak with him about his time in front of the camera!

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Ultraman: Towards The Future