SATURDAY JULY 11
6pm PDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT / 2am  (Sun) BST / 9am (Sun) JST

Look back at the 65th anniversary of the birth of Japan’s #1 icon at Godzilla Fest 2019 in Hibiya, Tokyo with photojournalist, Edward L. Holland live from Japan

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
Edward L. Holland
The other Godzilla Fest