SATURDAY JULY 11
1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 4am (Sun) JST

Our Saturday panel will feature Linda Miller (Susan Watson of King Kong Escapes) and Carl Craig (Jim Morgan from Destroy All Planets or Gamera vs Viras), speaking about life in Japan as a foreigner and working with giant monsters in the big monster boom of the mid 60s.

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
Streaming on Youtube
Join us!