SUNDAY JULY 12
4pm PDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 12am  (Mon) BST / 7am (Mon) JST

The Classic Five Game LIVE, Kaiju Edition presented by Monster Kid Radio Hosted by Derek M. Koch Participants: Stephen D. Sullivan, Anthony Wendel

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Streaming on Youtube