SUNDAY JULY 12

11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 2am (Mon) JST

Connecting Showa Era Continuity – Toho made a shared universe before it was cool. Join Nathan Marchand (The Monster Island Film Vault) and Daniel DiManna (Godzilla Novelization Project) as they connect the dots in the often loose continuity of Toho’s Showa era tokusatsu films.

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Nathan Marchand & Danny DiManna