SATURDAY JULY 11
9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 1am (Sun) JST

Welcoming attendees to the online event, with an explanation of what is available to experience over the weekend.

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
Streaming on Youtube