SUNDAY JULY 12

9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 1am (Mon) JST

We all know Godzilla is a kaiju, but what about King Kong? Smaug The Dragon? The Stay-Puff Marshmallow Man? Well join the hosts of Gargantucast and several writers of Something Ghoulish as they discuss what truly defines a kaiju.

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Gargantucast