KAIJUCON.LINE

VENDORS

KAIJU CON-LINE VIRTUAL SHOW FLOOR

We have complied a killer list of kaiju dealers who’s inventory will surely satisfy your monster curiosity with some of the best monster deals available online. The show floor will be opened at the opening of the convention:

SATURDAY JULY 11 at 9am PDT/ 11am CDT / 12pm EDT

WE CREATED A FB MARKETPLACE FOR VENDORS WITHOUT ONLINE STORES.
House of Monsters
I Has Toys
Ishiro Honda Biography
By Ed Godziszewski, Steve Ryfle, and Yuuko Honda-Yun
John LeMay
Books/Fanzines