KAIJUCON.LINE

GUESTS

CELEBRITY GUESTS

We are so very excited to announce that Kaiju Con-Line will actually have kaiju celebrity guests involved in our convention!

Thanks to our friends at Celebrity Icons, we are ecstatic to have the opportunity to include these iconic celebrities appearing at our unconventional event: King Kong Escapes (1967) star LINDA MILLER, Destroy All Planets (1968) star CARL CRAIG and Ultraman: Towards the Future (1992) star DORE KRAUS to our exciting digital lineup! These English speaking celebs will share stories from the sets and behind the scenes of their careers with you during our live-streamed Q&A sessions on Saturday and Sunday of the event.

Our Saturday panel will feature Linda Miller (Susan Watson of King Kong Escapes) and Carl Craig (Jim Morgan from Destroy All Planets / Gamera vs Viras), speaking about life in Japan as a foreigner and working with giant monsters in the big monster boom of the mid 60s.

On Sunday we welcome a hero from the land of light down under, Ultraman Great! Actor Dore Kraus played Jack Shindo in the Australia’s ultra series, Ultraman: Towards The Future (1992), and we are beaming that we have the opportunity to speak with all of these stars about the time they spent with daikaiju.

Please check the schedule for more information about these Q&A Panels!

SATURDAY Q&A PANEL
1pm PST / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 5am (Sun) JST
SATURDAY Q&A PANEL
1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 5am (Sun) JST
SUNDAY Q&A PANEL
12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 4am (Mon) JST