KAIJUCON.LINE

Category: Live Episode

The Kaiju Kingdom Podcast: Gamera, A Dark Horse Retrospective

SUNDAY JULY 12 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT / 3am (Mon) BST /…

Monster Kid Radio Presents…

SUNDAY JULY 12 4pm PDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 12am  (Mon) BST /…

Super Happy Reunion Podcast Show

SATURDAY JULY 11 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT / 3am  (Sun) BST /…

Covid vs Kaiju Collecting

SATURDAY JULY 11 3pm PDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST / 6am…

Tokusatsu Starter Kit

Streaming on Youtube
https://youtu.be/U2zNjonHPVM

Great Yokai War, or GREATEST Yokai War?

Before Kadokawa rebooted Gamera to be more Brave or gave Daimajin a brand new Kanon, they…