SATURDAY JULY 11
4pm PDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 12am  (Sun) BST / 7am (Sun) JST

A brand new update on the video game announced at last year’s G-Fest. Expect new footage, reveals, announcements, and Q&A!

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
Alex Rushdy, 13AM Games