SATURDAY JULY 11
2pm PDT / 4pm CDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST / 5am (Sun) JST

ALL’S LIVE ON THE EASTERN FRONT: August Ragone presents his classic column feature LIVE at Kaiju Con-Line. Highlights in Tokusatsu news from East to West dropped and curated by the author of Eiji Tsuburaya: Master of Monsters.

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
August Ragone