SUNDAY JULY 12

10am PDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 2am (Mon) JST

Join Arrow Video’s James Flower and kaiju artist Matt Frank to hear about the genesis of this massive box set featuring all of Gamera’s films.

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Arrow Video & Matt Frank