SUNDAY JULY 12
1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 4am (Mon) JST

July 10 is Ultraman Day and we’ll be celebrating all weekend! Join Keith Aiken, Bob Johnson and Gaz Gretsky as they talk all things Ultraman! Get the latest on Mill Creek releases, the Marvel Ultraman comics and much more! Tune in before the color timer runs out!

YOUTUBE LINK

 

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Bob Johnson, Gaz Gretzky & Barrie Evans