SATURDAY JULY 11
7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT / 3am  (Sun) BST / 10am (Sun) JST

The Kaijucast crew comes together in a way never possible at G-Fest; with a livestream reunion of cohost discussing recent monster revelations! The panel will dovetail into the annual Kaijucast listener party.

YOUTUBE LINK

 

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
Kaijucast