SUNDAY JULY 12
3pm PDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST / 6am (Mon) JST

Join us for an informative discussion about the art of the audio commentary led by Steve Ryfle and Ed Godziszewski, who have contributed tracks to numerous kaiju films on Bluray and DVD, along with Kaijucast’s Kyle Yount and writers Richard Pusateri and Patrick Galvan. Topics to be covered include: What makes a great audio commentary? What research and preparation is required? How do you get the gig? What’s the difference between a “pro” project for commercial release and a DIY track for podcasts, YouTube, etc.?

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Steve Ryfle, Ed Godziszewski, Richard Pusateri, Kyle Yount