SATURDAY, JULY 11 11am PDT / 1PM CDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 3AM JST

Kaijusaurus Podcast co-host Steven Sloss discusses Godzilla Unmade, his new audio drama project bringing to life some long-lost kaiju movie pitches. Steven shares details on the project’s journey, insights from his team, and what it takes to create a non-visual dramatised kaiju story. Plus – stick around to hear the debut of the project’s first episode, “Godzilla vs. the Last Gargantua”!

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
Kaijusaurus Podcast