SUNDAY JULY 12
7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT / 3am (Mon) BST / 11am (Mon JST)

In 1995, during the middle of their run of Godzilla, Dark Horse comics published a 4 issue Gamera mini series. Given freedom that Toho did not allow for the publishers Godzilla series, Gamera Guardian of the Universe served as a sequel to the film of the same name, except it wasn’t. We dive into this odd cornerstone of Gameras lore for its 25th anniversary.

YOUTUBE LINK

Event Timeslots (1)

SUNDAY
-
Kaiju Kingdom Podcast