TOKUSATSU STARTER KIT

SATURDAY JULY 11, 2020 12PM PDT / 2PM CDT / 3PM EDT / 8PM BST / 4AM (Sun) JST

Curious about a popular Japanese toku franchise but don’t know where to start? From kaiju to henshin heroes, we have you covered!

YOUTUBE LINK

 

Event Timeslots (1)

SATURDAY
-
MONSTROSITIES: Tokusatsu Vlog
Monstrosities Vlog